Thursday, June 2, 2011

A Primer for the latest Sigma Force novel from James Rollins

James Rollins will be singing THE DEVIL COLONY, his latest Sigma Force novel at the store June 28th at 7pm. You can preorder copies by clicking the link below. You can also order backlist if you need to catch up. 

Click here to visit the event page. 

Sigma Force1. Sandstorm (2004)
2. Map of Bones (2005)
3. Black Order (2006)
4. The Judas Strain (2007)
5. The Last Oracle (2008)
6. The Doomsday Key (2009)
7. The Devil Colony Signed (2011)
Subterranean (1999) HC
Excavation (2000) HC
Deep Fathom (2001)
Amazonia (2002)
Ice Hunt (2003)
Altar of Eden (2009) AUDIO

No comments:

Post a Comment